Shopping Cart

0

Your shopping bag is empty

Go to the shop

JURA GIGA 10 AUTOMATIC ESPRESSO MACHINE 15527

$6,995.00

The embodiment of a unique coffee experience The GIGA 10 is a premium automatic specialty coffee machine that sets a new standard in performance and redefines what coffee should be. With two bean tanks, each with its own grinder, the revolutionary cold extraction process, an innovative panoramic panel for easy...

HURRY UP! IT IS ONLY REMAINING IN STOCK

The embodiment of a unique coffee experience
The GIGA 10 is a premium automatic specialty coffee machine that sets a new standard in performance and redefines what coffee should be.
With two bean tanks, each with its own grinder, the revolutionary cold extraction process, an innovative panoramic panel for easy operation and a new intuitive operating concept, the GIGA 10 offers a wider choice of specialty drinks than Never. It is presented in a stunning design that impressively highlights the power of this unique machine. The GIGA 10 recreates the experience of barista-made coffee at home, transforming your kitchen into a coffee bar with the touch of a button.

More Infomation To You

Things you need to know

We use industry standard SSL encryption to protect your details. Potentially sensitive information such as your name, address and card details are encoded so they can only be read on the secure server.

  • Safe Payments
  • Accept Credit Cart
  • Different Payment Method
  • Price Include VAT
  • Easy To Order

Express Delivery

  • Europe & USA within 2-4 days
  • Rest of the world within 3-7 days
  • Selected locations

Panier

0

Votre panier est vide

Magasiner

MACHINE ESPRESSO AUTOMATIQUE JURA GIGA 10 15527

$6,995.00

L'incarnation d'une expérience café uniqueLa GIGA 10 est une machine à café de spécialité automatique haut de gamme qui établit une nouvelle norme en matière de performances et redéfinit ce que devrait être le café.Avec deux réservoirs à grains, chacun avec son propre broyeur, le processus révolutionnaire d'extraction à froid,...

DÉPÊCHEZ-VOUS! IL RESTE SEULEMENT EN STOCK

L'incarnation d'une expérience café unique
La GIGA 10 est une machine à café de spécialité automatique haut de gamme qui établit une nouvelle norme en matière de performances et redéfinit ce que devrait être le café.
Avec deux réservoirs à grains, chacun avec son propre broyeur, le processus révolutionnaire d'extraction à froid, un panneau panoramique innovant pour une utilisation facile et un nouveau concept de fonctionnement intuitif, le GIGA 10 offre un choix de boissons de spécialité plus large que jamais. Il est présenté dans un design époustouflant qui souligne de manière impressionnante la puissance de cette machine unique. Le GIGA 10 recrée l'expérience du café préparé par un barista à la maison, transformant votre cuisine en bar à café d'une simple pression sur un bouton.

More Infomation To You

Things you need to know

We use industry standard SSL encryption to protect your details. Potentially sensitive information such as your name, address and card details are encoded so they can only be read on the secure server.

  • Safe Payments
  • Accept Credit Cart
  • Different Payment Method
  • Price Include VAT
  • Easy To Order

Express Delivery

  • Europe & USA within 2-4 days
  • Rest of the world within 3-7 days
  • Selected locations