Shopping Cart

0

Your shopping bag is empty

Go to the shop

JURA Z10 AUTOMATIC ESPRESSO MACHINE BLACK 15464

$4,795.00

The revolutionary Z10 with GWP for hot and cold brewed specialty coffees. A masterpiece of Swiss engineering, the new Z10 doubles the range of coffee specialties. At the touch of a button, it prepares the full range of hot drinks, from intense espresso to trendy flat white. It also opens...

HURRY UP! IT IS ONLY REMAINING IN STOCK

The revolutionary Z10 with GWP for hot and cold brewed specialty coffees.


A masterpiece of Swiss engineering, the new Z10 doubles the range of coffee specialties. At the touch of a button, it prepares the full range of hot drinks, from intense espresso to trendy flat white. It also opens up a whole new dimension in coffee enjoyment with the introduction of cold brew specialties. This is made possible thanks to the Product Recognizing Grinder (PRG), which recognizes the chosen specialty and instantly and precisely adjusts the grind fineness accordingly.
In addition, JURA developed the pioneering cold extraction process – a literally refreshing innovation. In this process, cold water is slowly pulsed through freshly ground coffee under high pressure. The result is a whole new way to enjoy coffee – refreshing, energizing and with a wonderfully balanced aroma.
This exceptional premium coffee machine features a 4.3-inch dual-speed touchscreen and the Blue Crystal rotary switch. Thanks to the Specialty Selection menu, its use is exceptionally simple and intuitive. The technological leap is also reflected in the sculptural design. The convex-concave front panel is visible proof of attention to detail and absolute manufacturing precision. Its high quality makes the Z10 a statement of excellent taste.

More Infomation To You

Things you need to know

We use industry standard SSL encryption to protect your details. Potentially sensitive information such as your name, address and card details are encoded so they can only be read on the secure server.

  • Safe Payments
  • Accept Credit Cart
  • Different Payment Method
  • Price Include VAT
  • Easy To Order

Express Delivery

  • Europe & USA within 2-4 days
  • Rest of the world within 3-7 days
  • Selected locations

Panier

0

Votre panier est vide

Magasiner

MACHINE ESPRESSO AUTOMATIQUE JURA Z10 NOIR 15464

$4,795.00

Le Z10 révolutionnaire avec P.R.G. pour les cafés de spécialité infusés chauds et froids. Chef-d'œuvre de l'ingénierie suisse, le nouveau Z10 double la gamme de spécialités de café. Sur simple pression d'un bouton, il prépare toute la gamme de boissons chaudes, de l'espresso intense au flat white tendance. Il ouvre...

DÉPÊCHEZ-VOUS! IL RESTE SEULEMENT EN STOCK

Le Z10 révolutionnaire avec P.R.G. pour les cafés de spécialité infusés chauds et froids.


Chef-d'œuvre de l'ingénierie suisse, le nouveau Z10 double la gamme de spécialités de café. Sur simple pression d'un bouton, il prépare toute la gamme de boissons chaudes, de l'espresso intense au flat white tendance. Il ouvre également une toute nouvelle dimension dans le plaisir du café avec l'introduction de spécialités infusées à froid. Ceci est rendu possible grâce au Product Recognizing Grinder (P.R.G.), qui reconnaît la spécialité choisie et ajuste instantanément et précisément la finesse de mouture en conséquence.
En outre, JURA a développé le procédé pionnier d’extraction à froid – une innovation littéralement rafraîchissante. Dans ce processus, de l'eau froide est lentement pulsée à travers le café fraîchement moulu sous haute pression. Le résultat est une toute nouvelle façon de déguster le café – rafraîchissant, énergisant et avec un arôme merveilleusement équilibré.
Cette machine à café haut de gamme exceptionnelle est dotée d'un écran tactile de 4,3 pouces à double vitesse et du commutateur rotatif Blue Crystal. Grâce au menu Specialty Selection, son utilisation est exceptionnellement simple et intuitive. Le saut technologique se reflète également dans la conception sculpturale. Le panneau avant convexe-concave est une preuve visible de l'attention portée aux détails et d'une précision de fabrication absolue. Sa haute qualité fait du Z10 une déclaration d'excellent goût.

More Infomation To You

Things you need to know

We use industry standard SSL encryption to protect your details. Potentially sensitive information such as your name, address and card details are encoded so they can only be read on the secure server.

  • Safe Payments
  • Accept Credit Cart
  • Different Payment Method
  • Price Include VAT
  • Easy To Order

Express Delivery

  • Europe & USA within 2-4 days
  • Rest of the world within 3-7 days
  • Selected locations