Shopping Cart

0

Your shopping bag is empty

Go to the shop

JURA J8 SILVER AUTOMATIC ESPRESSO MACHINE 15555

$3,595.00

D8 for coffee specialties with sweetened milk foam. The next generation of the globally popular J Series is packed with technical innovations designed to create even more delicious coffee. The J8 brews the full range of classic coffee drinks and now offers even more specialties. The Sweet Foam function flavors...

HURRY UP! IT IS ONLY REMAINING IN STOCK

D8 for coffee specialties with sweetened milk foam.


The next generation of the globally popular J Series is packed with technical innovations designed to create even more delicious coffee. The J8 brews the full range of classic coffee drinks and now offers even more specialties.
The Sweet Foam function flavors milk foam with your favorite syrup, with your choice of flavor, sweetness and intensity. This means you can now make a Sweet Latte at the touch of a button. The PAG2+ grinder with active grind monitoring and the eighth generation brewing unit with 3D brewing process deliver optimal results and maximum flavor every time.
For even greater convenience, the Coffee Eye detects the position of the cup and automatically adapts the beverage selection on the screen to display the available options. It couldn't be simpler. The same goes for maintenance, because thanks to the cleaning function of the One-Touch milk system, the job is done in just a few moments. The quality inside the machine is reflected in its exterior design, which complements the J8's superior engineering with a signature look.

More Infomation To You

Things you need to know

We use industry standard SSL encryption to protect your details. Potentially sensitive information such as your name, address and card details are encoded so they can only be read on the secure server.

  • Safe Payments
  • Accept Credit Cart
  • Different Payment Method
  • Price Include VAT
  • Easy To Order

Express Delivery

  • Europe & USA within 2-4 days
  • Rest of the world within 3-7 days
  • Selected locations

Panier

0

Votre panier est vide

Magasiner

MACHINE ESPRESSO AUTOMATIQUE JURA J8 SILVER 15555

$3,595.00

J8 pour les spécialités de café avec mousse de lait sucrée. La nouvelle génération de la gamme J, mondialement populaire, regorge d'innovations techniques conçues pour créer un café encore plus délicieux. Le J8 prépare toute la gamme des boissons à base de café classiques et propose désormais encore plus de...

DÉPÊCHEZ-VOUS! IL RESTE SEULEMENT EN STOCK

J8 pour les spécialités de café avec mousse de lait sucrée.


La nouvelle génération de la gamme J, mondialement populaire, regorge d'innovations techniques conçues pour créer un café encore plus délicieux. Le J8 prépare toute la gamme des boissons à base de café classiques et propose désormais encore plus de spécialités.
La fonction Sweet Foam parfume la mousse de lait avec votre sirop préféré, avec votre choix de saveur, de douceur et d'intensité. Cela signifie que vous pouvez désormais préparer un Sweet Latte en appuyant simplement sur un bouton. Le broyeur P.A.G.2+ avec surveillance active de la mouture et l'unité d'infusion de huitième génération avec processus d'infusion 3D permettent d'obtenir des résultats optimaux et une saveur maximale à chaque fois.
Pour encore plus de confort, le Coffee Eye détecte la position de la tasse et adapte automatiquement la sélection de boissons sur l'écran pour afficher les options disponibles. Cela ne pourrait pas être plus simple. Il en va de même pour l'entretien, car grâce à la fonction de nettoyage du système de lait One-Touch, le travail est effectué en quelques instants. La qualité à l’intérieur de la machine se reflète dans son design extérieur, qui complète l’ingénierie supérieure du J8 avec un look caractéristique.

More Infomation To You

Things you need to know

We use industry standard SSL encryption to protect your details. Potentially sensitive information such as your name, address and card details are encoded so they can only be read on the secure server.

  • Safe Payments
  • Accept Credit Cart
  • Different Payment Method
  • Price Include VAT
  • Easy To Order

Express Delivery

  • Europe & USA within 2-4 days
  • Rest of the world within 3-7 days
  • Selected locations